1. batu2

    batu2 Destructor de Tiburoncitos Miembro Habitual

    Registrado:
    10 May 2010
    Mensajes:
    4.269
    Unibet poker
    €250 GTD Jackpot Freeroll
    Time: 12/08-17:30 CET/11:30 EST
    Prize: €250---- buy-in: €0.02
    Password: 41742180
     
  2. batu2

    batu2 Destructor de Tiburoncitos Miembro Habitual

    Registrado:
    10 May 2010
    Mensajes:
    4.269
    888poker
    JackpotFreerolls $95K+ Series---ID: 107194568
    Time: 12/08- 20:30 CET/14:30 EST
    Prize: 125$-----Biy-in: $0.01
    Password: 36609592
     
  3. batu2

    batu2 Destructor de Tiburoncitos Miembro Habitual

    Registrado:
    10 May 2010
    Mensajes:
    4.269
    Americas Cardroom---> http://bit.ly/2fMcNX4
    OTR Bankroll Builders
    Time: 06/08-17:00 CET/11:00 EST
    Prize: $25
    Password: Winners
     
  4. batu2

    batu2 Destructor de Tiburoncitos Miembro Habitual

    Registrado:
    10 May 2010
    Mensajes:
    4.269
    TigerGaming-->http://bit.ly/2aH8zt3 and play FREE!
    $300 Nooner Freeroll
    Time: Freeroll Daily-18:05 CET/12:05 EST
    Prize: 300$
    No need deposit for pla
     
  5. batu2

    batu2 Destructor de Tiburoncitos Miembro Habitual

    Registrado:
    10 May 2010
    Mensajes:
    4.269
    TigerGaming--->http://bit.ly/2aH8zt3 and play FREE!
    $200 Euro Nooner Freeroll
    Time: Freeroll Daily-12:05 CET/06:05 EST
    Prize: 200$
    NO need password, no deposit for play
     
  6. batu2

    batu2 Destructor de Tiburoncitos Miembro Habitual

    Registrado:
    10 May 2010
    Mensajes:
    4.269
    TigerGaming--->http://bit.ly/2aH8zt3 and play FREE!
    BetOnline---->>http://bit.ly/2dDgpdq USA Players WELCOME
    Every day freeroll for 9x$10,5x$25,3x$50,2x$100,$200, and $300 FREEROLL
    No need deposit for play
     
  7. batu2

    batu2 Destructor de Tiburoncitos Miembro Habitual

    Registrado:
    10 May 2010
    Mensajes:
    4.269
    TigerGaming---> http://bit.ly/2aH8zt3
    $100 Freeroll
    Time: 2 Freeroll Daily---21:10 ET and 00:20 ET
    Prize: $100
    No need deposit for play, free for ALL!!!!
     
  8. batu2

    batu2 Destructor de Tiburoncitos Miembro Habitual

    Registrado:
    10 May 2010
    Mensajes:
    4.269
    TigerGaming-> http://bit.ly/2aH8zt3
    $50 Freeroll
    Time: Daily--22:10 CET/16:10 EST
    Prize: $50,
    NO need password, NO deposit required for pl
     
  9. batu2

    batu2 Destructor de Tiburoncitos Miembro Habitual

    Registrado:
    10 May 2010
    Mensajes:
    4.269
    Pokerstars
    CardsChat Social Media $100 Freeroll---ID: 1994469275
    Time: 12 August 2017-19:03 CET/13:03 EST
    Prize: $100
    Password: geysers
     
  10. batu2

    batu2 Destructor de Tiburoncitos Miembro Habitual

    Registrado:
    10 May 2010
    Mensajes:
    4.269
    PartyPoker
    MILLIONS Russia VK Freeroll #1
    Password:welcomevk
     
  11. batu2

    batu2 Destructor de Tiburoncitos Miembro Habitual

    Registrado:
    10 May 2010
    Mensajes:
    4.269
    Pokerstars
    PokerSites Saturday $50 Freeroll---ID 1984448763
    Time: 12/08-21:03 CET/15:03 EST
    Prize: 50$
    Password: slowplay
     
  12. batu2

    batu2 Destructor de Tiburoncitos Miembro Habitual

    Registrado:
    10 May 2010
    Mensajes:
    4.269
    Americas Cardroom---> http://bit.ly/2fMcNX4
    CasinoOrg $50 Social Media Freeroll
    Time: 12/08-20:00 CET/14:00 EST
    Prize: $50
    Password: bingocard
     
  13. batu2

    batu2 Destructor de Tiburoncitos Miembro Habitual

    Registrado:
    10 May 2010
    Mensajes:
    4.269
    Americas Cardroom ---> http://bit.ly/2fMcNX4
    PokerSitesus $25 Social Media Freeroll
    Time: 12/08- 19:00 EST(01:00 CET day 13)
    Prize: $25
    Pasword: hotAugnights